Today IAS and PCS Officers Transferred in Punjab

News Patiala:

Today DC among 20 IAS-PCS officer transferred in Punjab.

Name and present posting of the Officer Transferred/Posted as
Sh. Vivek Pratap Singh, IAS Principal Secretary Technical Education and Industrial Training 
Sh. Ajoy Kumar Sinha, IAS Principal Secretary, Finance 
Sh. V.K.Meena, IAS Principal Secretary, Social Justice Empowerment and Minorities 
Sh. Ajoy Sharma, IAS Administrative Secretary, Health and Family Welfare
Sh. Kamal Kishor Yadav, IAS Administrative Secretary, School Education and in addition Administrative Secretary, Higher Education and Languages
Sh. Arun Sekhri, IAS Commissioner Ferozepur Division, Ferozepur
Sh. Daljit Singh Mangat, IAS Commissioner Patiala Division
Smt. Ritu Aggarwal, IAS Secretary, Cooperation and in additional Secretary, Punjab State Information Commission
Sh. Manjit Singh Brar, IAS Commissioner Faridkot Division, Faridkot
Sh. Devinder Pal Singh Kharbanda, IAS  Director Industries and Commerce 
Sh. Sukhjeetpal Singh, PCS (2005) Available for posting
Sh. Jagjit Singh, PCS (2011) Additional Deputy Commissioner (General), Patiala

Complete Transfer Orders List


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *