Pension Approval Letter Distribution Ceremony Held in Rotary Club Rajpura

The Rotary Club of Rajpura recently held a pension approval letter distribution ceremony under the leadership of CDPO Komalpreet Kaur. The event was attended by Rajpura Constituency MLA Neena Mittal as the chief guest. Other dignitaries present included Councilor Advocate Ravinder Singh, Block President Amarinder Miri, Sachni Mittal, Councilor Rajesh Mehta, and Councilor Rajesh Insa.

Bibi Mittal distributed pension approval letters to beneficiaries of old age pension, widow pension, and other financial assistance schemes. Rotary Club President Sanjay Chaudhary, Councilor Alka Dahra, Man Singh New Officer Colony, Mahinder Singh Ganesh Nagar, Supervisor Amarjeet Kaur, Jagdeep Kaur, Baljit, Rajinder Kaur, and other office staff, Anganwadi workers, and helpers were also present on the occasion.

Speaking at the event, Bibi Mittal lauded the efforts of the Rotary Club of Rajpura in organizing the pension approval letter distribution ceremony. She said that such initiatives help to ensure that the benefits of government schemes reach the intended beneficiaries in a timely and efficient manner.

Bibi Mittal also urged the beneficiaries to make good use of the financial assistance they have received. She said that the money should be used for essential purposes such as food, clothing, and shelter. She also advised the beneficiaries to invest a portion of the money in their children’s education.

The pension approval letter distribution ceremony was a success, and the beneficiaries expressed their gratitude to the Rotary Club of Rajpura and the government for the financial assistance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *